Our experienced staff will find the solution to your every insurance need. Though our roots grow deep in our hometown area, we stay on top of the latest industry trends to provide you with the best products available. We're here to watch out for you, and you won't find a better-experienced or more caring staff.


Agents

Roland Julian, CIC
President

rjulian@rogers-insurance.com

Brad Bridgers, CIC
Vice President

bbridgers@rogers-insurance.com

Jeremy Cox, CIC

jcox@rogers-insurance.com

Greg Jenkins
Personal Insurance

gjenkins@rogers-insurance.com


Commercial Insurance Support

Diana Ball, CIC, CISR
Customer Service Representative

dball@rogers-insurance.com

Breezy Larson
Customer Service Representative Assistant

blarson@rogers-insurance.com

Esther McBee
Agency Manager

emcbee@rogers-insurance.com

Chris Piker, CISR
Customer Service Representative

cpiker@rogers-insurance.com

Daphne Stevenson, CIC
Customer Service Representative

dstephenson@rogers-insurance.com

Terri Stuart, CISR
Customer Service Representative

tstuart@rogers-insurance.com

Sarah Thomas
Receptionist

sthomas@rogers-insurance.com


Personal Insurance Support

Angela Bradley
Customer Service Representative

abradley@rogers-insurance.com

Kelly Garber, CISR
Customer Service Representative

kgarber@rogers-insurance.com